Size Guide
The United States Football League (USFL) was a professional football league that played for three seasons, 1983 through 1985. The league played a spring/summer schedule in each of its active seasons. Teams included the Arizona Wranglers, Michigan Panthers, Philadelphia Stars, Pittsburgh Maulers, Jacksonville Bulls, Houston Gamblers, Chicago Blitz, Tampa Bay Bandits, New Jersey Generals, San Antonio Gunslingers, Oakland Invaders, Denver Gold, and Boston Breakers (later the Portland Breakers) to name a few. The 1986 season was scheduled to be played in the autumn/winter, directly competing against the long-established National Football League (NFL). However, the USFL ceased operations before its fourth season was scheduled to begin. The league's final champion was the Baltimore Stars.

Next Previous

Related Items

Size Chart

Needing to know what size to order? Have no fear! This page has all of the answers to your sizing and garment questions.

Still Don't know. Just contact us and we can help.